Employers' Advocacy Council
55 Standish Court, #620
Mississauga ON LL5R 4B2

Telephone:905-672-3466 Ext. 3236

Fax: 905-672-1764

 



CME/EAC Team Email

Ian Howcroft,
Vice President, CME Ontario

ian.howcroft@cme-mec.ca

Paul Clipsham,
Director, Policy and Programs, CME Ontario

paul.clipsham@cme-mec.ca

Maria Marchese,
Director, Workplace Safety & Compensation Policy, CME Ontario

maria.marchese@cme-mec.ca

Terry Adamo,
Manager, Policy & Administration, CME Ontario

terry.adamo@cme-mec.ca

Henry Decloe,
Safety Group Specialist, EAC

henry@eacforemployers.org

Lisa Kuntz,
Administrative Coordinator

lisa@eacforemployers.org